Pumpkin Recipe Roundup

Looking for pumpkin inspiration? Spent the last two weeks devoting much of your time to finding pumpkin recipes? Feeling the need for a little pumpkin pick-me-up? Well then you’ve come to the right place. I’ve rounded up many of my pumpkin sources that have been my go-to references throughout this glorious month.

Martha knows her gourds

Healthy Never Hurts

NY Mag Spreads the Pumpkin Seed

Saveur goes beyond pumpkin pie

Satisfy your pumpkin epicuriousity…

The Cooking Channel squashes your pumpkin doubts

The pros at Food Network don’t mess around when it comes to pumpkin

So check out these sites – many of them offer entire guides to cooking and working with pumpkins this season. I know I’ll be coming through them for a few more ideas. Although I do fear a fate similar to Violet Beauregard from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. I’d like to avoid being rolled away after turning bright orange and rotund from eating entirely too much pumpkin…

About gttebykate

I am an amateur cook and baker who likes to feed her friends and whip up a frenzy in the kitchen. While I adore butter, sugar, and every kind of baked good, I also like to experiment with healthier options and substitutions...sometimes.
This entry was posted in Pumpkins!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

